• Facebook
  • Instagram

104 Chabanel West, Montreal, H2N 1E8, Suit 1

514-424-0403

© 2019. Daigle Bikes. All rights reserved.

DAIGLE D6

Starting at $3 500 (frame + fork)

Handcrafted and tailored to each individual's needs, Daigle frames provide a unique driving experience. The frames ensure ultimate performance and absolute comfort. Let us build the perfect bike for you.

DUOFLEX TECHNOLOGY

All Daigle frames have DuoFlex technology. This technology consists of using several different carbon thicknesses during the construction of the frame to give them absolute comfort without reducing the rigidity of the frame.

TECHNICAL SPECS

Frame weight : 1080g +/- 40g (54cm)

Fork : The front fork of the frame is shaped like an airplane wing to allow the air molecule to circulate around the cyclist.

Stem :  Daigle lightweight carbon fiber stem available in sizes: 90mm, 100mm, 110mm, 120mm.

Handlebar : Daigle lightweight carbon fiber handlebar available in sizes: 400mm, 420mm, 440mm.

Frame : D6 aerodynamic carbon T1000 which is very high performance carbon fiber. This carbon fiber, unlike other fibers, is resistant to high temperatures, corrosion, friction, it is light weight and has long service life.

WE DESIGN YOUR NEXT BIKE?

• Facebook
  • Instagram

104 rue Chabanel Ouest, Montréal, H2N 1E8, Suite 1

514-424-0403

© 2019. Daigle Bikes. Tous droits réservés.

DAIGLE D6 AÉRO

À partir de 2 500$ (cadre + fourche)

Fabriqués à la main et adaptés aux besoins de chacun, les cadres Daigle procurent une expérience de conduite unique. Les cadres assurent des performances ultimes et un confort absolu. Laissez-nous construire le vélo parfait pour vous.

TECHNOLOGIE DUOFLEX

Tous les cadres Daigle possèdent la technologie DuoFlex. Cette technologie consiste à employer plusieurs épaisseurs différentes de carbone lors de la construction du cadre afin de leur conférer un confort absolu sans diminuer la rigidité du cadre. 

SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES

Poids du cadre : 1080g +/- 40g (54cm)

Fourche : La fourche avant du cadre a la forme d'une aile d’avion pour permettre à la molécule d'air de circuler autour du cycliste.

Potence :  Potence Daigle en fibre de carbone ultra légère disponibles dans les formats : 90mm, 100mm, 110mm, 120mm. 

Guidon : Guidon Daigle en fibre de carbone ultra légère disponibles dans les formats : 400mm, 420mm, 440mm.

Cadre : D6 aérodynamique de carbone T1000 qui est la fibre de carbone de très haute performance.  Cette fibre de carbone, à l'instar des autres fibres, présente une résistance aux températures élevées, à la corrosion, au frottement, un poids léger et une longue durée de vie.

On conçoit votre prochain vélo?